ABOUT

Board Members & Committee Chairs

President
Jennifer Dzwonar, APR
631-6400
jdzwonar@bjmpr.com

President-Elect
Deanna Lepsky, APR
684-7711
dlepsky@bch.com

Past President
Alice McColgin, APR
293-5590
amccolgin@shankpr.com

Operations
Ethics
Member Services
Internal Communications
Finance
Programs
External Communications
Membership
Assembly Delegates

Vice President -- Operations
Sonja Popp-Stahly, APR
262-8080, ext. 215
sonja@hetcom.com

Ethics Officer
Bob Pritchard, APR
765-285-9104
rpritchard@bsu.edu

Director -- Member Services
Chris Bias, APR
276-9770
ChrisBias@lilly.com

"Master's" Program
Lisa Dellinger

889-7941
lisadellinger@comcast.net

Media Guide
Michelle Greenwalt-Vackar
260-4439
mgv@gscocpa.com

Job Bank
Holly Huffman
481-2868
hollyh@wvpa.com

Accreditation
Stephanie McFarland, APR
276-1747
mcfarland_stephanie@lilly.com

Myra Cocca
631-6400
mcocca@bjmpr.com

Pinnacle Awards
Jamaison Schuler
631-6400
jschuler@bjmpr.com

Courtney Tuell
940-9807
ctuell@butler.edu

New Professionals
Kyle Delaney
940-6475
kdelaney@butler.edu

Director -- Internal Communications
Beth King, APR
815-1100
bking2@adesa.com

Newsletter
Michael Schug
471-0709
maschug@hotmail.com

Postcards
Amber Lothamer
915-9400, ext. 205
alothamer@n-email.com

Archivist
Ann Rein, APR

Director -- Finance
Holly Raver Vonderheit, APR
634-4474
hraver@rileykids.org

Assistant Director -- Finance
Craig Koven
koven001@yahoo.com

Sponsorships
Candice Geyer
293-5590
cgeyer@shankpr.com

Director -- Programs
Bob Schultz
639-4772
bschultz@indianapolis.org

Wanda Bryant Wills, APR
920-0026
wanda@willsandassociates.com

Meeting Coordinators
Deana Haworth
927-2206, ext. 108
dhaworth@hirons.com

Heather Lutton
290-8828, ext. 127
hlutton@natare.com

Professional Development
Judy Donner, APR
634-6341, ext. 156
judyd@family-service-inc.org

Media Breakfasts
Ingrid Cummings, APR
873-0651
iecummings@yahoo.com

Rick Nelson
875-5252
rnelson@namic.org

Director -- External Communications
Celeste Stanley
285-1689
celestestanley@yahoo.com

Web Site
Shari Morey
285-4168
Shari_Morey@aul.com

Media Relations
Kyle Proctor
262-8080
kyle@hetcom.com

Public Service
Joe Stuteville
274-8881
jstutevi@iupui.edu

Director -- Membership
Jennifer Mahoney, APR
251-0005
jmahoney@mcmha.org

Roster
Becky Moore
becky@stti.iupui.edu

PRSSA
Theresa Browning, APR
926-4662, ext. 137
theresa@ppcsi.org

Anita Sipes
692-7822
asipes@infarmbureau.org

Multi-Cultural Affairs
Rae Hostetler
769-6077
rae@hostetlerpr.com

Assembly Delegates
Dan Henkel, APR
232-1936
dhenkel@bmv.state.in.us

Dan Millar, APR
291-1878
kdmillar@iquest.net

Rick Nelson, APR
875-5250
rnelson@namic.org

Sonja Popp-Stahly, APR
262-8080, ext. 215
sonja@hetcom.com

(top)

History
Benefits
Join
Board Members & Committee Chairs
Sponsorship Opportunities
 
Copyright 2001-03 Hoosier PRSA. Developed by Expidant.  Contact the Web master.